Canada-
Select a Country

APPROXIMATELY 28,000 STRONG, AND GROWING. JOIN US.


career_img_03

DELIVERING INNOVATION STARTS WITH YOU

At AbbVie, we come together each day to discover and deliver new ways to improve people’s health. Our employees are passionate about our work and inspired by the impact we can have on the health of people and communities around the world. We have thousands of employees with diverse backgrounds, expertise, and perspectives, but our goal to improve people’s health gives focus to our work. Redefining what is possible is our business and our passion. Our people make possibilities real. Discover the possibilities at AbbVie.

Leave AbbVie.ca

You are now leaving the AbbVie.ca Web site. The AbbVie Internet site that you have requested is intended for the residents of a particular country or countries, as noted on that site. As a result, the site may contain information on pharmaceuticals and other products or uses of those products that are not approved in Canada.


Do you wish to continue?

Exit AbbVie.ca

Notice

You are about to leave an AbbVie Canada site, a Web site maintained by AbbVie Corporation. This link is provided for your convenience only. AbbVie Corporation takes no responsibility for the content of any Web site maintained by any third party and makes no representation as to the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this or any subsequent link.

Do you wish to leave this site?

Canada-
SÉLECTIONNER UN PAYS

UN EFFECTIF ROBUSTE DE PRÈS DE 28 000 EMPLOYÉS EN CONSTANTE AUGMENTATION. JOIGNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE ÉQUIPE.


career_img_03

Des employés au cœur de nos innovations

Chez AbbVie, nous nous retrouvons chaque jour pour découvrir et mettre au point de nouvelles solutions à même d'améliorer la santé des gens. Nos employés sont passionnés par leur travail et inspirés par l'impact qu'ils peuvent avoir sur la santé des gens et des communautés de par le monde. Les milliers d'employés d'AbbVie sont issus d'horizons divers, avec une expertise et des points de vue variés, mais sont guidés dans leur travail par un même objectif : améliorer la santé des gens. Repousser les limites du possible, tel est notre travail et notre motivation. Et nos employés nous permettent de concrétiser nos ambitions. Découvrez les possibilités qu'offre AbbVie.


AbbVie.ca

Vous êtes sur le point de quitter le site Web d’AbbVie.ca. Le site Web d’AbbVie que vous voulez consulter (en anglais seulement) est conçu pour les résidents du ou des pays indiqués dans ce site Web. Il peut donc contenir des renseignements sur des produits ou sur l’emploi de ces derniers qui ne sont pas autorisés au Canada.


Désirez-vous continuer?

AbbVie.ca

Vous êtes sur le point de quitter un site Web d’AbbVie Canada dont la maintenance est assurée par Corporation AbbVie.

Ce lien vous a été fourni uniquement pour plus de commodité. Corporation AbbVie n’assume aucune responsabilité pour ce qui est du contenu de tout site Web offert par un tiers et ne fait aucune déclaration pour ce qui est de l’exactitude ou de l’intégralité des renseignements contenus sur ce site ou d’autres sites.