Canada-
Select a Country

Welcome to the AbbVie Care Support Program

stamp-en

With AbbVie Care, we care for people. Success is about more than clinical outcomes alone. It is also about the greatest possible quality of life. Through personalised care and support, we work towards every person in AbbVie Care attaining their treatment goal and living the life they choose.

AbbVie Care offers support services to people who are taking certain AbbVie medications (HUMIRA, HOLKIRA PAK, DUODOPA, VENCLEXTA and TECHNIVIE).

We are:

Committed to supporting you with personalized services;
Connected to you and your healthcare team;
Caring about your support needs.


Leave AbbVie.ca

You are now leaving the AbbVie.ca Web site. The AbbVie Internet site that you have requested is intended for the residents of a particular country or countries, as noted on that site. As a result, the site may contain information on pharmaceuticals and other products or uses of those products that are not approved in Canada.


Do you wish to continue?

Exit AbbVie.ca

Notice

You are about to leave an AbbVie Canada site, a Web site maintained by AbbVie Corporation. This link is provided for your convenience only. AbbVie Corporation takes no responsibility for the content of any Web site maintained by any third party and makes no representation as to the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this or any subsequent link.

Do you wish to leave this site?

Canada-
SÉLECTIONNER UN PAYS

Bienvenue au programme de soutien AbbVie Care

stamp-fr

Grâce au programme AbbVie Care, nous prenons soin des gens. Le succès ne repose pas uniquement sur les résultats cliniques. Il se mesure entre autres par l’obtention de la meilleure qualité de vie possible. En lui offrant des soins et un soutien personnalisés, nous aidons chaque personne inscrite au programme AbbVie Care à atteindre ses objectifs thérapeutiques et à vivre la vie qu’elle a choisie.

AbbVie Care offre des services de soutien personnalisés aux personnes qui prennent certains médicaments d’AbbVie soit (HUMIRA, HOLKIRA PAK, DUODOPA, VENCLEXTA et TECHNIVIE).

Nous sommes…

Engagés à vous offrir notre soutien, grâce à des services personnalisés
En contact avec vous et avec votre équipe de soins de santé
Ensemble, à l’écoute de vos besoins en matière de soutien



AbbVie.ca

Vous êtes sur le point de quitter le site Web d’AbbVie.ca. Le site Web d’AbbVie que vous voulez consulter (en anglais seulement) est conçu pour les résidents du ou des pays indiqués dans ce site Web. Il peut donc contenir des renseignements sur des produits ou sur l’emploi de ces derniers qui ne sont pas autorisés au Canada.


Désirez-vous continuer?

AbbVie.ca

Vous êtes sur le point de quitter un site Web d’AbbVie Canada dont la maintenance est assurée par Corporation AbbVie.

Ce lien vous a été fourni uniquement pour plus de commodité. Corporation AbbVie n’assume aucune responsabilité pour ce qui est du contenu de tout site Web offert par un tiers et ne fait aucune déclaration pour ce qui est de l’exactitude ou de l’intégralité des renseignements contenus sur ce site ou d’autres sites.