logo_abbvie

 

 

Abbvie Online Terms of Use

Effective Date: 1/1/2013


These On-line Terms of Use govern your access to web sites controlled by AbbVie, including its subsidiaries and affiliates (together referred to as "AbbVie"), which link to these On-line Terms of Use (together referred to as "AbbVie websites"). These On-line Terms of Use do not apply to AbbVie websites that do not link to these On-line Terms of Use, to residents of the United States, or to third-party websites to which AbbVie websites may link. Your use of AbbVie websites is subject to these On-line Terms of Use.

Without prejudice to your rights under applicable law, AbbVie reserves the right to amend these On-line Terms of Use to reflect technological advancements, legal and regulatory changes, and good business practices. If AbbVie changes these On-line Terms of Use, an updated version of these On-line Terms of Use will reflect those changes and we will notify you of such changes by updating the effective date at the top of these On-line Terms of Use. By accessing or using the AbbVie websites, you agree that you have read, understand, and agree to be bound to the current version of these On-line Terms of Use which you may view when accessing the AbbVie websites. If you disagree with these On-line Terms of Use, or are dissatisfied with the AbbVie websites, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using this AbbVie website.

Disclaimers:

You acknowledge and agree that:

Although we strive to provide on the AbbVie websites the latest developments relating to our products and services, and other information about AbbVie, we do not warrant the accuracy, effectiveness and suitability of any information contained in the AbbVie websites. Each person assumes full responsibility and all risks arising from use of the AbbVie websites. The information is presented "AS IS" and may include technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. AbbVie reserves the right to make additions, deletions, or modifications to the information contained on the AbbVie websites at any time without any prior notification.

ABBVIE MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND OR NATURE WITH RESPECT TO THE INFORMATION OR CONTENT POSTED ON THE ABBVIE WEBSITES. ABBVIE HEREBY DISCLAIMS ALL REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, CREATED BY LAW, CONTRACT OR OTHERWISE, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL ABBVIE BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND OR NATURE, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL (INCLUDING LOSS OF PROFIT) CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES ARISING FROM OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE EXISTENCE OR USE OF THE ABBVIE WEBSITES, AND/OR THE INFORMATION OR CONTENT POSTED ON THE ABBVIE WEBSITES, REGARDLESS OF WHETHER ABBVIE HAS BEEN ADVISED AS TO THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

AbbVie is not responsible, and provides no warranty whatsoever, for the accuracy, effectiveness, timeliness, and suitability of any information or content obtained from third parties, including any hyperlinks to or from third-party sites. Except as otherwise provided on the AbbVie websites, AbbVie will not edit, censor, or otherwise control any content provided by third parties on any bulletin board, chat room, or other similar forums posted on the AbbVie websites. Such information should, therefore, be considered as suspect and is not endorsed by AbbVie.

The AbbVie websites may contain forward-looking statements that reflect AbbVie’s current expectation regarding future events and business development. The forward-looking statements involve risks and uncertainties. Actual developments or results could differ materially from those projected and depend on a number of factors including, but not limited to, the success of current research programs, results of pending or future clinical trials, ongoing commercialization of its products, regulatory approvals of pharmaceuticals, validity and enforcement of its patents, the stability of its commercial relationships, and the general economic conditions. AbbVie intends to update the AbbVie websites on a regular basis but assumes no obligation to update any of the content.

Your Use:

You understand, acknowledge, and agree to the following:

By using the AbbVie websites, you agree not to disrupt or intercept our electronic information posted on the AbbVie websites or on any of our servers. You also agree not to attempt to circumvent any security features of the AbbVie websites, and to abide by all applicable, local, state, federal and international laws, rules, and regulations.

You grant to AbbVie the right to use all content you upload or otherwise transmit to the AbbVie websites, subject to these On-line Terms of Use in any manner AbbVie chooses, including, but not limited, to copying, displaying, performing or publishing it in any format whatsoever, modifying it, incorporating it into other material or making a derivative work based on it. To the extent allowed by applicable law you waive any moral rights you may have to content you upload or otherwise transmit to the AbbVie websites (if any).

Product Labelling:

Product names, descriptions, and labelling may be of U.S. origin or of a third country’s origin which is not your country of residence. Products may not be available in all countries or may be available under a different brand name, in different strengths, or for different indications. Many of the products listed are available only by prescription through your local health care professional. Except as expressly stated and agreed upon in advance by AbbVie, no director, employee, agent, or representative of AbbVie, its subsidiaries, and affiliates are engaged in rendering medical advice, diagnosis, treatment or other medical services that in any way create a physician-patient relationship through the AbbVie websites.

Intellectual Property:

The information, documents, and related graphics published in the AbbVie websites (the "Information") are the sole property of AbbVie, except for information provided by third-party providers under contract to AbbVie. Permission to use the Information is granted, provided that (1) the above copyright notice appears on all copies; (2) use of the Information is for informational and non-commercial or personal use only; (3) the Information is not modified in any way; and (4) no graphics available from this AbbVie website are used separate from accompanying text. AbbVie is not responsible for content provided by third-party providers, and you are prohibited from distribution of such material without permission of the owner of the copyright therein. Except as permitted above, no licence or right, express or implied, is granted to any person under any patent, trademark, or other proprietary right of AbbVie. No use of any AbbVie trademark, trade names, trade dress, and products in the AbbVie websites may be made without the prior written authorisation of AbbVie, except to identify the product or services of the company.

Privacy and Security:

AbbVie is committed to safeguarding your privacy on-line. We understand the importance of privacy to our customers and visitors to the AbbVie websites.

You recognise and agree that when submitting your personally identifiable information to the AbbVie websites, while AbbVie has safeguards in place to prevent unauthorised access or interception, there is no absolute guarantee of security. IN THE UNLIKELY EVENT OF AN INTERCEPTION OR UNAUTHORISED ACCESS DESPITE OUR EFFORTS, ABBVIE SHALL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR SUCH INTERCEPTIONS OR UNAUTHORISED ACCESS, OR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING LOST PROFITS) SUFFERED BY A CUSTOMER OR USER, EVEN IF ABBVIE HAS PREVIOUSLY BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES, ABBVIE DOES NOT WARRANT, EITHER EXPRESSLY OR IMPLIED, THAT THE INFORMATION PROVIDED BY ANY CUSTOMER SHALL BE FREE FROM INTERCEPTION OR UNAUTHORISED ACCESS, AND DOES NOT PROVIDE ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. EACH CUSTOMER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR MAINTAINING THE CONFIDENTIALITY OF HIS OR HER OWN PASSWORD.

Limitation of Liability:

AbbVie does not assume any liability for the materials, information, and opinions provided on, posted to, or otherwise available through the AbbVie websites. Reliance on these materials, information, and opinions is solely at your own risk. AbbVie disclaims any liability for injury or damages resulting from the use of the AbbVie websites, or the content contained thereon

THE ABBVIE WEBSITES, THE SITE CONTENT, AND THE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES PROVIDED ON, OR AVAILABLE THROUGH THE ABBVIE WEBSITES ARE PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS, WITH ALL FAULTS. IN NO EVENT SHALL ABBVIE OR ITS VENDORS, OR THEIR RESPECTIVE DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES OR AGENTS (HEREINAFTER "ABBVIE PARTIES") BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND, UNDER ANY LEGAL THEORY, ARISING OUT OF, OR IN CONNECTION WITH YOUR USE OF, OR INABILITY TO USE, THE ABBVIE WEBSITES, THE SITE CONTENT, ANY SERVICES PROVIDED ON OR THROUGH THE ABBVIE WEBSITES, OR ANY LINKED SITE, INCLUDING ANY SPECIAL, INDIRECT, PUNITIVE, INCIDENTAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, PERSONAL INJURY, LOST PROFITS OR DAMAGES RESULTING FROM DELAY, INTERRUPTION IN SERVICE, VIRUSES, DELETION OF FILES OR ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS, OR ERRORS, OMISSIONS OR OTHER INACCURACIES IN THE ABBVIE WEB SITES OR THE SITE CONTENT, WHETHER OR NOT THERE IS NEGLIGENCE BY ABBVIE AND WHETHER OR NOT ABBVIE HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF ANY SUCH DAMAGES. You agree that regardless of any applicable law to the contrary, you cannot file a claim or cause of action arising out of or related to the AbbVie Web Sites or these On-line Terms of Use more than one (1) year after such claim or cause of action arose. PLEASE BE AWARE THAT ADDITIONAL LEGAL NOTICES, DISCLAIMERS, AND OTHER TERMS AND CONDITIONS MAY APPLY TO THE ABBVIE WEBSITES.

General:

You agree that these On-line Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy describe the entire agreement between us with respect to its subject matter. The AbbVie websites were created and are operated under the laws of the State of Illinois. The laws of the State of Illinois will control the terms provided in these On-line Terms and Conditions, to the extent that the laws of the State of Illinois are not overridden by applicably mandatory law, e.g. consumer protection laws applying to you. If a court of competent jurisdiction finds that any provision of these On-line Terms of Use is invalid or unenforceable, you agree that the other provisions of these On-line Terms of Use will remain in full force and effect.

logo_abbvie

 

 

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION DES SITES WEB D'ABBVIE

Date d'entrée en vigueur : 01/07/2017


Les présentes Conditions d'utilisation régissent votre accès aux sites Web, aux applications mobiles ainsi qu’aux produits et services en ligne contrôlés par Corporation AbbVie, 8401 route Transcanadienne, Saint-Laurent (Québec) H4S 1Z1, y compris ses filiales et ses sociétés affiliées (ci-après, collectivement, « AbbVie »), qui renvoient vers les présentes Conditions d'utilisation (ci-après appelés les « services d'AbbVie »). Les présentes Conditions d'utilisation ne s'appliquent pas aux services d'AbbVie qui ne renvoient pas vers les présentes conditions ni aux sites Web de tiers auxquels les services d'AbbVie peuvent renvoyer. Votre utilisation des services d'AbbVie est assujettie aux présentes Conditions d'utilisation.

Sans préjudice de vos droits en vertu de la législation en vigueur, AbbVie se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes Conditions d'utilisation afin de tenir compte des progrès technologiques, des modifications apportées aux lois et aux règlements et des bonnes pratiques commerciales. Si AbbVie modifie les présentes Conditions d'utilisation, une version actualisée des conditions reflétera ces modifications et AbbVie vous en informera en mettant à jour la date d'entrée en vigueur qui figure en haut des présentes Conditions. En accédant aux services d'AbbVie ou en les utilisant, vous reconnaissez avoir lu et compris et accepter la version actuelle des présentes Conditions d'utilisation que vous pouvez voir lorsque vous accédez aux services d'AbbVie. Si vous êtes en désaccord avec les présentes Conditions d'utilisation ou êtes insatisfait des services d'AbbVie, votre seul et unique recours consiste à cesser d'utiliser les services d'AbbVie en question.

Avis de non-responsabilité :

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez ce qui suit :

Bien que nous nous efforcions de fournir dans les services d'AbbVie les derniers développements concernant nos produits et services, ainsi que d'autres informations sur AbbVie, nous ne garantissons ni l'exactitude, ni l'efficacité, ni la pertinence des informations contenues dans les services d'AbbVie. Chaque personne assume l'entière responsabilité de l'utilisation des services d'AbbVie et les risques afférents. Les informations sont présentées « EN L'ÉTAT » et peuvent contenir des imprécisions techniques ou des erreurs typographiques. AbbVie se réserve le droit d'ajouter, de supprimer et de modifier à tout moment les informations contenues dans les services d'AbbVie sans avertissement préalable.

ABBVIE NE FAIT AUCUNE DÉCLARATION ET NE FOURNIT AUCUNE GARANTIE D'AUCUNE SORTE NI DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT CONCERNANT LES INFORMATIONS OU LE CONTENU PUBLIÉS DANS LES SERVICES D'ABBVIE. PAR LA PRÉSENTE, ABBVIE REJETTE TOUTE DÉCLARATION ET GARANTIE, QU'ELLE SOIT EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, CRÉÉE PAR LA LOI, UN CONTRAT OU AUTREMENT, Y COMPRIS, SANS S'Y LIMITER, TOUTE GARANTIE DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D'ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER, DE TITRE DE PROPRIÉTÉ OU D'ABSENCE DE CONTREFAÇON. ABBVIE NE SERA EN AUCUN CAS TENUE RESPONSABLE DES DOMMAGES DE QUELQUE TYPE OU NATURE QUE CE SOIT, Y COMPRIS, SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES DOMMAGES DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, PARTICULIERS (Y COMPRIS LA PERTE DE BÉNÉFICES), IMMATÉRIELS OU ACCESSOIRES DÉCOULANT DE OU LIÉS À L'EXISTENCE OU À L'UTILISATION DES SERVICES D'ABBVIE, ET/OU DES INFORMATIONS OU DU CONTENU PUBLIÉS DANS LES SERVICES D’ABBVIE, ET CE, QU'ABBVIE AIT ÉTÉ INFORMÉE OU NON DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.

AbbVie n'est pas responsable, et ne fournit aucune garantie d'aucune sorte, quant à l'exactitude, l'efficacité, l'opportunité et la pertinence des informations ou du contenu fournis par des tiers, y compris les liens hypertextes vers des sites tiers ou provenant de ceux-ci. Sauf stipulation contraire dans les services d'AbbVie, AbbVie ne modifiera, ne censurera et ne contrôlera en aucune façon le contenu fourni par des tiers sur des babillards, des clavardoirs ou d'autres forums similaires publiés dans les services d'AbbVie. Ces informations doivent dès lors être considérées comme suspectes et ne sont pas approuvées par AbbVie.

Les services d'AbbVie peuvent contenir des déclarations prospectives reflétant les attentes actuelles d'AbbVie concernant de futurs événements et développements commerciaux. Ces déclarations comportent des risques et des incertitudes. Les développements ou les résultats réels peuvent différer sensiblement de ceux escomptés et dépendent de divers facteurs, y compris, sans s'y limiter, la réussite des programmes de recherche actuels, les résultats des essais cliniques actuels ou futurs, la poursuite de la commercialisation de ses produits, les autorisations réglementaires des produits pharmaceutiques, la validité et l'application des brevets d'AbbVie, la stabilité de ses relations commerciales et la conjoncture économique. AbbVie entend mettre régulièrement à jour les services d'AbbVie, mais n'assume aucune obligation quant à la mise à jour du contenu.

Votre utilisation :

Vous comprenez, reconnaissez et acceptez ce qui suit :

En utilisant les services d'AbbVie, vous acceptez de ne pas perturber ni intercepter les informations électroniques publiées dans les services d’AbbVie ou sur un de ses serveurs. Vous acceptez également de ne pas tenter de contourner les fonctions de sécurité des services d'AbbVie, et de vous conformer à l'ensemble des lois, règles et réglementations locales, régionales, fédérales et internationales en vigueur.

Vous octroyez à AbbVie le droit d'utiliser tout contenu que vous téléversez ou transmettez autrement aux services d'AbbVie, sous réserve des présentes Conditions d'utilisation, de la manière choisie par AbbVie, y compris, sans s'y limiter, en le copiant, l'affichant, l'interprétant ou le publiant dans quelque format que ce soit, en le modifiant, en l'intégrant dans un autre support ou en créant une œuvre dérivée basée sur ce contenu. Dans la mesure autorisée par la loi en vigueur, vous renoncez aux droits moraux que vous pourriez avoir sur le contenu que vous téléversez ou transmettez autrement aux services d'AbbVie (le cas échéant).

À l’exception de ce qui est expressément indiqué et convenu à l’avance par AbbVie, aucun rapport de confidentialité n’est établi dans l’éventualité où un utilisateur des services d’AbbVie devait faire quelque communication verbale, écrite ou électronique à AbbVie (comme de la rétroaction, des questions, des commentaires, des suggestions, des idées, etc.). Si tout service d’AbbVie nécessite ou demande que de tels renseignements soient fournis et que ces renseignements contiennent des renseignements d’identification personnelle (p. ex. nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, adresse de courriel), AbbVie doit les obtenir, les utiliser et les conserver d’une façon qui respecte sa Politique de confidentialité. Autrement, ces communications et tout renseignement soumis avec celles-ci sont considérés être non confidentiels et AbbVie est libre de reproduire, publier ou autrement utiliser ces renseignements à quelque fin que ce soit, y compris, sans s’y limiter, la recherche, le développement, la fabrication, l’utilisation ou la vente de produits contenant ces renseignements. L’expéditeur de tout renseignement à AbbVie est entièrement responsable du contenu de ce renseignement, notamment de sa véracité, de son exactitude et de son respect des droits de propriété et de confidentialité de toute autre personne.

Étiquetage des produits :

Les noms de produits, leurs descriptions et leur étiquetage peuvent provenir des États-Unis ou d'un pays autre qui n'est pas votre pays de résidence. Il est possible que certains produits ne soient pas disponibles dans tous les pays ou qu'ils soient proposés sous un autre nom de marque, dans des concentrations différentes ou pour des indications différentes. Bon nombre des produits répertoriés sont uniquement disponibles sur ordonnance, par le biais de professionnels de la santé locaux. Sauf stipulation expresse et accord préalable d'AbbVie, aucun administrateur, employé, mandataire ou représentant d'AbbVie, de ses filiales et de ses sociétés affiliées ne donne de conseils médicaux, ne pose de diagnostic, ne prescrit de traitement ou ne fournit de services médicaux susceptibles de créer une relation médecin-patient par l'entremise des sites Web d'AbbVie.

Propriété intellectuelle :

Les noms de produits, leurs descriptions et leur étiquetage peuvent provenir des États-Unis ou d'un pays autre qui n'est pas votre pays de résidence. Il est possible que certains produits ne soient pas disponibles dans tous les pays ou qu'ils soient proposés sous un autre nom de marque, dans des concentrations différentes ou pour des indications différentes. Bon nombre des produits répertoriés sont uniquement disponibles sur ordonnance, par le biais de professionnels de la santé locaux. Sauf stipulation expresse et accord préalable d'AbbVie, aucun administrateur, employé, mandataire ou représentant d'AbbVie, de ses filiales et de ses sociétés affiliées ne donne de conseils médicaux, ne pose de diagnostic, ne prescrit de traitement ou ne fournit de services médicaux susceptibles de créer une relation médecin-patient par l'entremise des services d'AbbVie.

Propriété intellectuelle :

Les informations, les documents et les graphiques connexes contenus dans les services d'AbbVie (ci-après les « Informations ») sont la propriété exclusive d'AbbVie, à l'exception des informations fournies par des tiers sous contrat avec AbbVie. L'utilisation des Informations est autorisée pour autant que (1) l'avis de droit d'auteur ci-dessus apparaisse sur toutes les copies; (2) les Informations soient utilisées à titre informatif et à des fins non commerciales ou personnelles uniquement; (3) les Informations ne soient modifiées en aucune façon; et (4) aucun graphique figurant dans les services d'AbbVie ne soit utilisé sans le texte qui l'accompagne. AbbVie n'est pas responsable du contenu fourni par des tiers, et vous n'êtes pas autorisé à distribuer ce matériel sans l'autorisation du détenteur du droit d'auteur. Sauf dans les cas autorisés ci-dessus, aucune licence ni aucun droit, exprès ou implicite, n'est octroyé à une personne en vertu d'un brevet, d'une marque de commerce ou de tout autre droit de propriété d'AbbVie. Il est interdit d'utiliser les marques de commerce, les appellations commerciales, les présentations et les produits d'AbbVie figurant dans les services d'AbbVie sans l'autorisation préalable écrite d'AbbVie, hormis à des fins d'identification des produits ou services de la société.

Limitation de responsabilité :

AbbVie décline toute responsabilité pour le matériel, les informations et les opinions fournis, publiés ou disponibles d'une autre manière dans les services d'AbbVie. L'utilisation de ce matériel, de ces informations et de ces opinions se fait à vos propres risques. AbbVie décline toute responsabilité quant aux préjudices ou aux dommages résultant de l'utilisation des services d'AbbVie ou de leur contenu.

LES SERVICES D'ABBVIE, LEUR CONTENU ET LES PRODUITS ET SERVICES FOURNIS DANS OU DISPONIBLES PAR LE BIAIS DES SERVICES D'ABBVIE SONT FOURNIS « EN L'ÉTAT » ET « TELS QUE DISPONIBLES », AVEC TOUTES LEURS IMPERFECTIONS. ABBVIE OU SES FOURNISSEURS, OU LEURS ADMINISTRATEURS, EMPLOYÉS OU MANDATAIRES RESPECTIFS (CI-APRÈS LES « PARTIES D'ABBVIE »), NE SAURAIENT EN AUCUN CAS ÊTRE TENUS RESPONSABLES DES DOMMAGES DE QUELQUE NATURE, EN VERTU D'UNE THÉORIE JURIDIQUE, RÉSULTANT DE OU LIÉS À VOTRE UTILISATION, OU VOTRE INCAPACITÉ À UTILISER, LES SERVICES D'ABBVIE, LEUR CONTENU, TOUT SERVICE FOURNI SUR OU PAR LE BIAIS DES SERVICES D'ABBVIE OU UN SITE LIÉ, Y COMPRIS, SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES DOMMAGES PARTICULIERS, INDIRECTS, PUNITIFS, ACCESSOIRES, EXEMPLAIRES OU CONSÉCUTIFS, Y COMPRIS, SANS S'Y LIMITER, TOUT PRÉJUDICE CORPOREL, PERTE DE BÉNÉFICES OU DOMMAGES RÉSULTANT DE RETARDS, D'INTERRUPTIONS DE SERVICE, DE VIRUS, DE LA SUPPRESSION DE FICHIERS OU DE COMMUNICATIONS ÉLECTRONIQUES, OU D'ERREURS, D'OMISSIONS OU D'AUTRES INEXACTITUDES DANS LES SERVICES D'ABBVIE OU DANS LEUR CONTENU, QUE CE SOIT OU NON LE FAIT D'UNE NÉGLIGENCE DE LA PART D'ABBVIE OU QU'ABBVIE AIT ÉTÉ OU NON INFORMÉE DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES. Vous convenez que, indépendamment de toute disposition contraire dans la loi en vigueur, vous ne pouvez pas déposer de réclamation ni introduire de recours découlant de ou concernant les services d'AbbVie ou les présentes Conditions d'utilisation plus d'un (1) an après la survenue de la réclamation ou de la cause de l'action. VEUILLEZ NOTER QUE D'AUTRES AVIS JURIDIQUES, AVIS DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ, MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS PEUVENT S'APPLIQUER AUX SERVICES D'ABBVIE.

Généralités: 

Vous convenez que les présentes Conditions d'utilisation en ligne et la Politique de confidentialité constituent l’intégralité de l’entente entre vous et AbbVie relativement à l’objet des présentes. Les services d'AbbVie ont été créés selon les lois de l'État de l'Illinois et sont exploités conformément à celles-ci. Les lois de l'État de l'Illinois régiront les dispositions contenues dans les présentes Conditions d'utilisation pour autant qu'une loi impérative ne se substitue pas aux lois de l'État de l'Illinois (loi sur la protection des consommateurs qui s'appliquerait à vous, par exemple). Dans le cas où un tribunal compétent estimerait qu'une disposition des présentes Conditions d'utilisation est nulle ou non exécutoire, vous reconnaissez que les autres dispositions des présentes conditions demeurent pleinement en vigueur et conservent tous leurs effets.