Canada-
Select a Country

Patients at Heart

 

Patients at Heart is a support program created specifically for clinical trial participants and their families, as well as for anyone interested in taking part in a clinical trial in Canada.

The program is an invaluable resource that addresses clearly and precisely all questions or concerns about clinical trials. Patients at Heart also provides comprehensive information on certain medical conditions—their causes, symptoms and treatment options.

This program provides knowledge, and knowledge is power—empowered participants and their families can therefore make confident, informed decisions before participating in a clinical trial as well as throughout their treatment.

Clinical trials play an essential role in advancing new treatments, and your contribution could be instrumental. We trust that the content you find here enlightens, informs, and answers all your questions.

Thank you for taking the time to explore Patients at Heart!

Leave AbbVie.ca

You are now leaving the AbbVie.ca Web site. The AbbVie Internet site that you have requested is intended for the residents of a particular country or countries, as noted on that site. As a result, the site may contain information on pharmaceuticals and other products or uses of those products that are not approved in Canada.


Do you wish to continue?

Exit AbbVie.ca

Notice

You are about to leave an AbbVie Canada site, a Web site maintained by AbbVie Corporation. This link is provided for your convenience only. AbbVie Corporation takes no responsibility for the content of any Web site maintained by any third party and makes no representation as to the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this or any subsequent link.

Do you wish to leave this site?

Canada-
SÉLECTIONNER UN PAYS

Patients à Cœur

patients-at-heart-fr

 

Patients à Cœur est un programme de soutien s'adressant aux personnes qui participent à une étude clinique et à leurs proches, de même que tous ceux qui sont intéressés à participer à une étude clinique au Canada.

Il s'agit d'une source précieuse d'information qui aborde de façon claire et précise toutes les questions ou inquiétudes relatives aux études cliniques. Patients à Cœur fournit aussi des renseignements détaillés sur certaines maladies, leurs causes, symptômes et traitements possibles.

Fort de toutes ces connaissances, les participants et leurs proches peuvent ainsi prendre une décision éclairée avant de participer à une étude clinique et tout au long de leur traitement.

Les études cliniques jouent un rôle essentiel pour faire avancer les nouveaux traitements, votre contribution pourrait être déterminante.

Nous vous remercions de prendre le temps de vous y intéresser et espérons que Patients à Cœur saura répondre à toutes vos questions. ​

AbbVie.ca

Vous êtes sur le point de quitter le site Web d’AbbVie.ca. Le site Web d’AbbVie que vous voulez consulter (en anglais seulement) est conçu pour les résidents du ou des pays indiqués dans ce site Web. Il peut donc contenir des renseignements sur des produits ou sur l’emploi de ces derniers qui ne sont pas autorisés au Canada.


Désirez-vous continuer?

AbbVie.ca

Vous êtes sur le point de quitter un site Web d’AbbVie Canada dont la maintenance est assurée par Corporation AbbVie.

Ce lien vous a été fourni uniquement pour plus de commodité. Corporation AbbVie n’assume aucune responsabilité pour ce qui est du contenu de tout site Web offert par un tiers et ne fait aucune déclaration pour ce qui est de l’exactitude ou de l’intégralité des renseignements contenus sur ce site ou d’autres sites.