Canada-
Select a Country

ABBVIE IBD SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM


The AbbVie IBD Scholarship Program empowers people living with Crohn’s disease and ulcerative colitis, encouraging them to take charge of their health while easing the financial burden so they can focus on their studies and future success.

Each year, this competitive bursary awards 10 students living with Crohn’s disease or ulcerative colitis with a one-time $5,000 scholarship. Supported by an educational grant from AbbVie and made available through Crohn’s and Colitis Canada, scholarships are open to Canadian post-secondary students of any age who live with IBD. Since the program’s inauguration in 2012, 44 students have earned scholarships.

Students can also benefit from the free Youth Webinar Series, which offers education and helpful information on topics relevant to students.

Leave AbbVie.ca

You are now leaving the AbbVie.ca Web site. The AbbVie Internet site that you have requested is intended for the residents of a particular country or countries, as noted on that site. As a result, the site may contain information on pharmaceuticals and other products or uses of those products that are not approved in Canada.


Do you wish to continue?

Exit AbbVie.ca

Notice

You are about to leave an AbbVie Canada site, a Web site maintained by AbbVie Corporation. This link is provided for your convenience only. AbbVie Corporation takes no responsibility for the content of any Web site maintained by any third party and makes no representation as to the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this or any subsequent link.

Do you wish to leave this site?

Canada-
SÉLECTIONNER UN PAYS

PROGRAMME DE BOURSES D’ÉTUDES MII D’ABBVIE


Le programme de bourses d’études MII d’AbbVie encourage les personnes qui vivent avec la maladie de Crohn et la colite ulcéreuse à prendre leur santé en main tout en allégeant le fardeau financier lié aux études afin qu’elles puissent se concentrer sur celles-ci et sur leur réussite.

Le programme, qui fonctionne selon le principe du concours, récompense chaque année 10 étudiants vivant avec la maladie de Crohn ou la colite ulcéreuse en leur offrant des bourses d’études uniques d’une valeur de 5 000 $. Grâce à une subvention à visée éducative d’AbbVie, Crohn et Colite Canada offre des bourses d’études aux étudiants canadiens de tous âges aux prises avec une maladie inflammatoire de l’intestin (MII) qui poursuivent leurs études postsecondaires. Depuis le lancement du programme en 2012, 44 étudiants ont reçu une bourse d’études.

Les étudiants peuvent également profiter des Séries d'éducation pour des jeunes qui offrent des renseignements utiles sur des sujets qui les touchent.

AbbVie.ca

Vous êtes sur le point de quitter le site Web d’AbbVie.ca. Le site Web d’AbbVie que vous voulez consulter (en anglais seulement) est conçu pour les résidents du ou des pays indiqués dans ce site Web. Il peut donc contenir des renseignements sur des produits ou sur l’emploi de ces derniers qui ne sont pas autorisés au Canada.


Désirez-vous continuer?

AbbVie.ca

Vous êtes sur le point de quitter un site Web d’AbbVie Canada dont la maintenance est assurée par Corporation AbbVie.

Ce lien vous a été fourni uniquement pour plus de commodité. Corporation AbbVie n’assume aucune responsabilité pour ce qui est du contenu de tout site Web offert par un tiers et ne fait aucune déclaration pour ce qui est de l’exactitude ou de l’intégralité des renseignements contenus sur ce site ou d’autres sites.